h1

Almost Daily – 22/1/07

January 22, 2007

Bugger

Ack, God. I’m just going to run away into the internet instead of thinking about my dissertation meeting today. Apparently what I have is “solid basis to go further” but it’s all going to be “made or broken on the strength of my critical material”.

“You do have access to a variety of materials don’t you?”

Who? Me! Of course, sure, yeah, be stupid if I didn’t. Wide. Vast. It’s like a tree of knowledge. No, a room of knowledge. What don’t I know, you may as well ask. Haha, oh, yes.

Oh no.

###########################################

VOTE in the Eagle Awards

A horrifying creature of death

Is this terrifying or cool?

Solomon Grundy Want Pants too!

Leave a Reply

